Book Selection Committee

Committee members represent the major literary, education and historical institutions in Nebraska and actively work with citizens throughout the state.

The NE 150 Book Selection Committee includes

Committee Chair: Judy Keetle, Nebraska State Historical Society Educator 

Sharon Bishop, Retired Teacher, Hendersen

Devra Dragos, Nebraska Library Commission

Kathy Johnson, Librarian at the University of Nebraska Libraries

Dr. Michael Page, UNL English Professor

Laureen Riedesel, Library Director, Beatrice Public Library

Gloria Strope, NLHA President

Autumn Sweley, NLHA Member

Erin Willis, Curator, Jane Pope Geske Heritage Room of Nebraska Authors